Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Tokyo Olympics

Comments

• Options
    Adam Peaty effing Brilliant and Golden boy again as he became the first GB swimmer to ever defend their title. He won the first GB gold in Rio and again in Tokyo.
    Crazy record. Now has the 17 fastest 100m breast stroke times in history. The man has been pretty much racing against himself for years, no one can even get close to him.
  • Options
    Fantastic, well done lads! 
  • Options
    So pleased for Daley, pressure at a young age and finally an Olympic Champion. Superb round of diving, not that I'm an expert. 
  • Options
    Looks an epic mountain bike course

on verge of another gold 
  • Options
    Get in Tom Pidcock. 
  • Options
    Great ride from Pidcock.
  • Options
    We’re drowning in golds this morning!
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    edited July 2021
    Knackering just watching Tom Pidcock going around that course.

Great stuff today with that last dive from Daley and Lee immaculate. Imagine the pressure they're under to do that.
  • Options
    edited July 2021
    Lauren Williams now into the Taekwondo final, decent day...
  • Options
    Amazing start to the day! Bring it on 
  • Options
    Hal1x said:
    Too many shit sports now, Im waiting for 40-40 to be introduced.
    40 40 I see Hal1x, 1 2 3 and out 
    how does that work?, and I seem to remember one with a tin can.
  • Options
    now it's underway I am enjoying what little I have seen .. the Triathlon, surely the hardest won medals .. the events so far have been those where the missing crowds are not really obvious .. it'll be different when the athletics start and the lack of spectator atmosphere will really show.
  • Options
    Is it too early for the "if Yorkshire was a country" stuff 😂😂

We will run out of letter boxes again :p
  • Options
    Three brilliant golds!