Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Tahnoon interested in buying Dinamo Bucharest?

Comments

• Options
    He's gonna do a Roland.
  • Options
    I really wouldn’t worry. Man City have a network too...
  • Options
    There's nothing wrong with a network if it is run properly.
    To quote the Spartans - "If."
  • Options

Wait, are we saying this is actually legitimate?
  • Options
    Abu Dhabi Business Development do not own Charlton Athletic.
  • Options
    Dazzler21 said:
    ;-)
  • Options

Dazzler21 said:

The above suggests otherwise.
  • Options
    CAFCsayer said:

Dazzler21 said:

The above suggests otherwise.
    But if that is a "press release" in any professional sense, then I'm an ex professional footballer.

On the other hand that was an interesting find by @Leeds_Addick, previous page.

I don't know what to make of it at all, now.
  • Options
    edited January 2020
    Clubs like Dinamo Bucharest or Standard Liege for that matter might have bigger world football profiles than Charlton Athletic because of their perennial involvement in European competitions but it’s the Premier League where the big bucks are. In any “network” or single ownership pyramid of clubs having the ability to reach the PL will always make that club the most likely focus for investment. 

Edit : The exit of the UK from the EU will severely hamper the ability of British clubs to get non international players from other European countries. Makes the network idea much harder to work to the point of why bother.
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    Cosmin said:
    Hey guys , i am an Dinamo Bucharest supporter from Bucharest , Romania. I didint  believe the news either, but they seem to be true. Right now my team is in the worst moment in our history. A conman bought us 7 years ago and simply destroyed everything.