Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Cryptos

Comments

• Options
    RFI infinity pool (with no impermenant loss) launching today as well... I’m gonna be spending a fortune on gas fees today aren’t I? 
    How have they managed that?
  • Options
    Thanks for all the input guys. Such an interesting, and potentially dangerous ha ha, thing to get into.

I'm a newbie to the Crypto market and bought in to Bitcoin via Coinbase three weeks ago at over £41k only to see it drop to £30k within 48 hours. Not to be put off I decided to lump in a bit more at £31k. I'm now back up to evens with all that I've put in, such is the crypto rollercoaster. 

Having listened to other investors on here (that appear to know what they are doing) the advice I took and plan I have is similar to you own. Buy and hold on to whatever I have for at least five years. I'm not going to diversify as my belief (deluded as it may be) is that this currency will be the market leader over time. 

Good luck.  

• Options
    Anyone invested in hedera hashgraph? Be interested to hear people's thoughts on it. 
  • Options
    cafcpolo said:
    RFI infinity pool (with no impermenant loss) launching today as well... I’m gonna be spending a fortune on gas fees today aren’t I? 
    How have they managed that?
    you only stake one token, not two, not only does the RFI in the pool continue to accrue the rewards you'd get if you just held in your wallet, you're also rewarded ELE tokens, which also reward just by holding like RFI - and you can stake them in the infinity pool as well. This means there's absolutely no reason to provide liquidity on uniswap (RFI/ETH LP is hardcoded not to recieve RFI rewards) and we all know what happens when supply goes significantly below demand...
  • Options
    Ahhh, okay...Can't imagine the APY is all that high then?
  • Options
    edited March 2021
    cafcpolo said: