Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Games attended 16/17

Comments

• Options
    23 home, 11 away so 34 total (all competitions).
  • Options
    None. beating my previous record of 1 in 2015/16
  • Options
    Nearly all the home league matches (I was a student this season again, and the student prices are really good value) say 21
    One home FA Cup game
    7 away matches (a few new grounds)

So around 29
  • Options
    LoOkOuT said:

Not been within 3459 miles of the place. ;-)

Proper boycotter !
  • Options
    LoOkOuT said:

Not been within 3459 miles of the place. ;-)

See if you can find the ball from Nicky Bailey's penalty.
  • Options
    Attended all home league games, no away, no cup, no cat nonsense. I'm just a bombed out Londoner, who refuses to leave town.
  • Options
    20 minutes at home to MK Dons (for PC Palmer's memorial) and Swindon at home for he protest.
  • Options
    6 Home
    3 Away

3 home wins, 2 draws, 1 loss
    2 away draws, 1 loss
  • Options
    Every home game

Away

Bury
    Northampton
    Shrewsbury
    Oxford
    Bristol Rovers
    Southend
    Mk Dons (cup)
    AFC wimbledon (never again)

Not bad i dont feel from someone who works 2 weekends in five, plus BHolidays etc.

• Options

21 home league games (paid for two inc the Keith Palmer game, blagged spares for the rest) two home FA Cup games (blagged x 2) (About the same as normal)

Four aways - Wimbledon, Oxford, Millwall and Chesterfield (fewer than normal as not many new grounds and less enthusiasm)

Did a couple of U23s games and the Bromley pre-season friendly too.

I can vouch for you at wimbedon away as you blocked my view.
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    Ex Season Ticket Holder since return to Valley, just one game when only a fiver was involved (v Rochdale?)
  • Options
    handful at home. 11 away, which comprised of six draws and five defeats.
  • Options