Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.

Wise, Jimenez and Verney to complete Taleover today 30.12.2010

Comments

• If it is Wise......( I have no knowledge)
    After the death of Sir Bobby Robson, The Sun's Bob Harris wrote how Robson told him: "My biggest disappointment was Dennis Wise, a director of football who was hardly seen at the ground, and who brought in players who were neither suitable, nor right, for Newcastle United. I forgive most people, but I am not sure I can forgive Wise for what he did to my club."[50]
    Wise attended a football arbitration hearing in September and October 2009 established to resolve the dispute between Keegan and the Newcastle board. Wise's actions in signing Nacho Gonzalez, claiming he wanted to 'do a favour' for two South American agents, and asking Keegan to sign players from YouTube.com, as well as confessions from the board that they had lied to the fans, press, staff and players regarding Keegan's allegations, claiming it was just 'PR,' led to the panel ruling in favour of Keegan.

Taken from Wickki.
  • Looks like itsmyball has dropped a bollock !
  • [cite]Posted By: ShootersHillGuru[/cite]Looks like itsmyball has dropped a bollock !

How many did he have to start with?
  • more like itsmybollock
  • or had they dropped in the first place?
  • possibly an appropriate user name?

... 'its my ball, so if you don't believe me, I'm taking it home and no-one else can play with it, so there, naaaaaah, you can go without.'

;-)
  • [cite]Posted By: Bedsaddick[/cite]I hope this take over happens soon just so pathetic threads like this stop. What a pile of bollox

Hard to disagree with that tbh.
  • [cite]Posted By: northstandsteve[/cite]more like itsmybollock

He should change his name to Ow My Balls after this thread!
  • Nice one pal!
    I'm still waiting for Verney,Wise and Jiminez to complete the taleover.