Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

2 strikers in 2 weeks - any suggestions - serious ones please ...

Comments

• Options
    Itll be a game of poker.
    These other clubs know we have £1.6 million for bonne and we are 2 strikers short.
  • Options
    clb74 said:
    Itll be a game of poker.
    These other clubs know we have £1.6 million for bonne and we are 2 strikers short.
    I don't see fees being an issue at all, it's the wage cap that is going to screw us.
  • Options
    Whats Andy Delort up to

Or Yaya Sanogo
  • Options
    sod it I would even take Obika right now
  • Options
    Sanogo is a free agent I believe.
  • Options
    Paddy Madden .. I have been advocating him for 6 years .. and NO, I am not his cousin, brother, father or agent
    But, given your monicker, you could be his sister and his mother.
  • Options
    edited October 2020
    Good clips @Redmidland definitely has good tekkers. 
    I'd think he'd be worth a cheap contract... Which is about all we can offer. 
  • Options
    Paddy Madden .. I have been advocating him for 6 years .. and NO, I am not his cousin, brother, father or agent
    You haven't met Lincs have you 😁.
  • Options
    RedChaser said:
    Is the bear catholic?
  • Options
    RedChaser said:
    Is the bear catholic?
    Never heard the Pope called that before 😲.
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    edited October 2020
    I saw the title of this thread and thought of two lower league strikers who I think can score goals. Different types of player, but Tyler Walker and Eoin Doyle. I checked them out and Walker is now with Coventry and Doyle joined Bolton in September last year.

Neither will be available, but I was thinking of the punt signing rather than the sure fire one if we are bringing two in. Which is absolutely what we have to do.

I don't think anybody is jumping out and I can only see us getting the quality we need from Premier loans!
  • Options