Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Valley Pass | Frequently asked questions

Comments

• Options
    I connect my laptop to my HD TV via HDMI cable.   It's a bit of a blurry view on tv but not on laptop.  I've played about on the tv settings and laptop settings but to no real effect.

Is it worth investing in a more expensive HDMI cable/ will that make a difference to picture quality?

Thanks

• Options
    I asked the club this question but did not receive a reply:

I have an annual subscription to VP and live in the UK. When I try to watch a full match that has already taken place I get the message "You don't have sufficient permissions to watch this video"

Can anyone explain why I'm barred from this part of the VP service.
    Hello mate

I can answer that for you

The problem is you don't have sufficient permissions to watch the video
  • Options
    edited November 2020
    I asked the club this question but did not receive a reply:

I have an annual subscription to VP and live in the UK. When I try to watch a full match that has already taken place I get the message "You don't have sufficient permissions to watch this video"

Can anyone explain why I'm barred from this part of the VP service.
    So the annual subscription to ValleyPass in the UK is only for highlights and interviews etc. - Its a separate service to the Match Passes that you buy (despite falling under VP), yet purchasing a Match Pass should allow you to watch that game back, as well as live
  • Options
    edited November 2020
    I connect my laptop to my HD TV via HDMI cable.   It's a bit of a blurry view on tv but not on laptop.  I've played about on the tv settings and laptop settings but to no real effect.

Is it worth investing in a more expensive HDMI cable/ will that make a difference to picture quality?

Thanks