Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Harry's Heroes

123457»

Comments

• Options
    I think we should hear them...
  • Options
    Carter said:
    I think women, in a group, with the perfect storm of gin, vodka, pinot grigio, pink sashes and a sprinkling of narcotics have the capacity to behave appallingly. Like a pack.

I've got plenty of first hand experience of this and I've shared tons of my stories here over years. 

What is very different though is the dynamic that @AFKABartram is talking about is very different. I'm thinking of a time a load of us went to Estonia on a stag do, thankfully I was very much single at the time and from the moment we all met up at about 3am at Gatwick it was going south. In the minibus my mate Luke, who is absolutely disgusting and a real, horrible prospect on a stag do had put his finger, at best along his gooch at worst, up his rank dung button. And anyone who fell asleep or looked like were asleep he was wiping this finger on their face. I could see how this was going and sat out of reach of him. We got to Gatwick and another bloke, Paul, who you did not fuck with, told him if he carried on like that he would iron him out. Which meant he at least left paul alone. The piss taking is also a different type same with nicknames. As the stag, John the cunt, will attest to. 

Then we land in Estonia. I was sharing a room with big Luke and he shat the bed, shat in two of the other lads bath and in someone's washbag. 

I have tried but I cannot imagine a group of girls, regardless of how wild they are doing that 
    What goes on tour, stays on tour.
    Seriously 😜
  • Options
    MrOneLung said:
    blokes can say pretty much what they want to another mate when on one of these weekends away, whereas with the girls one off comment and the protagonists wont talk for a month.
    Jeez, I’m glad I don’t hang out with the girls you know 😳
  • Options
    edited May 2020