Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Cryptos

Comments

• Options
    Dazzler21 said:

I obviously appreciate the help on the thread, but I am the kind of person that likes to analyse every detail i can before committing my money! Coinbase does seem to get a good rep on Reddit, and other sites that I have been reading this morning.

There seems to be a few cheaper ways to cash out also, but not any I can see of free cash outs, obviously affected by general trading fees.

Same, there’s a huge amount of reading to be done! I’m still learning all the time
  • Options
    Dazzler21 said:

I obviously appreciate the help on the thread, but I am the kind of person that likes to analyse every detail i can before committing my money! Coinbase does seem to get a good rep on Reddit, and other sites that I have been reading this morning.

There seems to be a few cheaper ways to cash out also, but not any I can see of free cash outs, obviously affected by general trading fees.

Prefer BitPanda to Coinbase
  • Options
    Dazzler21 said:

Coinbase will get grief because it's the biggest and most 'non geeky' exchange.

It does a fine job for what it does.
  • Options
    http://m.scmp.com/business/banking-finance/article/2129645/pboc-orders-banks-halt-banking-services-cryptocurrency

For those that are interested in Vechain, PwC are an official partner of Vechain and the individual from PwC quoted here as saying China will release its own state backed crypto this year is involved with Vechain at events and meetings.

Added to the people’s bank of China rumours and vechains partnership with china’s new “smart cities”. This might be the big announcement that comes along with the rebrand..
  • Options
    Sorry KA, but whens the VEchain rebranding due?
  • Options
    26th Feb I believe
  • Options
    Cool, I get paid on 15th Feb.
  • Options
    How on earth do you deposit pounds into a coinbase account?