Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Smoking at The Valley / e-cigarettes

1235»

Comments

• Options
    They are not stinky, you hardly notice them, and they are not harming you.

I am a tolerant, non self righteous (when it comes to smoking), non nagging ex smoker, by the way. I just try to encourage those that are trying to give up by whatever method, rather than slating them for attempting it.
  • Options
    How dare people doing something different to me, absolutely seething here.
  • Options
    MERGH
  • Options
    Are e-cigs included in the car smoking ban relevant from the 1st Oct?
  • Options
    Hardly notice them my arse
  • Options
    I have been using them for that last 2 years and not smoked a cigarette since.i used to smoke between 30/40 a day. every day I'd get up and cough my guts up for about half an hour. since I started vaping I never cough I can taste and smell better and I have also come down from 24 mg of nicotine to 3 mg of nicotine.i have now found a new hobby as well by making my own juices so for me it's all been a good experience.i understand the non smoker bit but surely it's more harmful walking down the street with all the pollution than it is standing next to let's say me puffing my strawberry cheesecake flavour e cigarette
  • Options

Hardly notice them my arse

Okay, you hardly notice then if you are not going out of your way to do so.
  • Options
    I'm a non smoker but find it ridiculous that you can't smoke at the back of the East Stand or anywhere else outside. If people are allowed to sink pints of beer leading to them shouting and being a bloody nuisance and wanting to go to the bloody toilet every 5 minutes, then someone else should be allowed to smoke a cigarette in the open air. As far as banning e cigs is concerned, this should be a violation of human rights.
  • Options