Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.

Inaccurate Usernames

Comments

• My middle name is Leslie 
  • I haven't lived in Bangkok since 2004. Many years in Phuket and now in Surbiton.

Such a fraud, though the missus still runs the guesthouse.
  • Mine is accurate my name is Paulie and i am 8290 years old(or my birthday is 8/2/90) whichever you choose to believe 
  • edited February 28
  • I’m a Manc
  • I am not a chippy or own one I am a time served mechanical engineer.
  • I have short metal bars joining my femurs to my tibias and run through SE7 at a moderate pace with short steps.
  • Sponsored links:

• Mine is an anagram of Charlton Athletic,
    Always wondered what your username was about, can’t believe I didn’t work that out!
  • WSS said:
    Can't remember the last time I sung in the west stand.
    Or ‘Maria’ 😜😜😂😂
  • I'm a proper horny fcker
  • Mine is an anagram of Charlton Athletic,
    Always wondered what your username was about, can’t believe I didn’t work that out!
    Nor me … never noticed that
  • In answer to the earlier question it seemed easier to create Southendaddick on net addicks and then this site all those years ago as I’ve mainly lived within 10 miles of the place

Not sure many on here would know the nearby towns..

Says more about my lack of imagination for a username than anything else 😂
    Burnham-on-Crouch? My late father in law lived there and I did once see someone in a Charlton shirt in Tescos car park
  • rananegra said:
    In answer to the earlier question it seemed easier to create Southendaddick on net addicks and then this site all those years ago as I’ve mainly lived within 10 miles of the place

Not sure many on here would know the nearby towns..

Says more about my lack of imagination for a username than anything else 😂
    Burnham-on-Crouch? My late father in law lived there and I did once see someone in a Charlton shirt in Tescos car park