Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

The sexual innuendo thread.

Comments

• Options
    edited November 2022

Perhaps this thread should be made members only

Small, Medium or Large members...or "One at a time please"... ;)
  • Options
    I've been learning the violin for two years now and I'm getting good at it. So, if anybody wants to fiddle with me, send me a text.
  • Options

Why can't Fanny join in? ;)
  • Options
    LenGlover said:

Anyone lays a finger on Fanny and she'll batter them! 
  • Options
    I used to work with a lady in Malaysia who regularly said to me, "Can I have a quick one?" She meant in case you are wondering, a quick chat. I could never bring myself to explain to her the innuendo.
    Is that honestly what you thought?
    Well, yes, actually. She had different sexual preferences to me.
    Yeah, well I’m guessing you were into women and she was into men. What a shame.
  • Options
    This thread reads like Milton's Paradise Lost 
  • Options
    Geoffrey ain't watching the world cup, that's for sure
  • Options
    LenGlover said:

Anyone lays a finger on Fanny and she'll batter them! 
    FFS ! 

Why don't you just say what you mean ? 

Stop Fannying around & give it to me straight up ! 
  • Options
    Come again?
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    Come again?
    Nailed it!
  • Options
    Back in the day

May be an image of 1 person car and outdoors
  • Options
    On a scale of one to two, I’d give her one!
  • Options
    It passed me by in my pre teen days but that advert for the fabulous Battling Tops game. "What's your secret champ?"

" It's all in the wrist action". Then demonstrated the wrist movement.
  • Options
    The only downside to working at the sperm bank was I had to work a week in hand.
  • Options
    Could do with a contribution from Julian and Sandy on this thread.
  • Options
    I expected this to be much bigger
  • Options