Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.

Out of this season team,there is only 4 network players Ben haim,bulot,buyens and tucudean(now 6)

2»

Comments

• Peeters wasn't part of Duchatelet's network pre-Charlton. Not unless you define the network as all of Belgium.
  • JiMMy 85 said:

Sorry I'm not very good at writing

There's far worse on this board. I appreciate the sentiment of the post, picking up on the numbers/ grammar is missing the point really.
    My points was, there are more than four network players at Charlton, which is the central point to this thread. It's in the bloody title.
    Ok sorry I should of worded the title a different way
  • Nego, Koc and Reza not at Charlton...so the network helps shift players to the right level.
    Riga - no complaints whatsoever...
    Peeters? Let's see if he can turn this around.

I realise that, but my naming these guys is to highlight the amount of players that have come in over the past twelve months.

Of course in time it MIGHT work, but at the moment my feeling is that there are a LOT of people questioning it.

• edited January 2015

Bulot - little to no impact whatsoever.

Tucadean - slightly better but not up to it

Buyens- I may be in a minority but I think he is a major problem in our team, the definition of soft underbelly

TBH - had actually done it in England before and a success.

Oh goody, we have now got two more...how exciting.

With Jackson. With someone else I think it may be different. And before the Jackson protection unit's CL alarm triggers, that also works the other way. JJ would benefit from someone else in the centre
  • Nego, Koc and Reza not at Charlton...so the network helps shift players to the right level.

I realise that, but my naming these guys is to highlight the amount of players that have come in over the past twelve months.