Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

The Porcupine (Mottingham) vrs Lidl

124»

Comments

• Options

BIG_ROB said:

Well done, MOG. I had time to kill in Grove Park a few months back, and had a shuffle

Don't blame you
    Doesn't Keeley Hazell live near there ?

She use to come in me shop for her 10 Sovereign, but me being the law abiding Man In The Corner Shop (There's a song there somewhere!) refused to serve her, so another Charlton lad who was mates with her sister would buy them. I think @Nolly might've known them an all???
    When you say Nolly might have known them, do you mean Keeley Hazell's attributes?

Ah, so you googled her eh ?
    ;-)
    Correct! Did I hear you say that Big Rob lives in France and has had a kidney transplant...?

...but I never talk about it
  • Options
    BIG_ROB said:

Really ?
    Did you know I used to be a drummer ?

Get out 'o' town, next you'll be saying you're a floor layer!
    Rumours mate, rumours.......

• Options
    pmsl
  • Options

BIG_ROB said:

Well done, MOG. I had time to kill in Grove Park a few months back, and had a shuffle

Don't blame you
    Doesn't Keeley Hazell live near there ?

She use to come in me shop for her 10 Sovereign, but me being the law abiding Man In The Corner Shop (There's a song there somewhere!) refused to serve her, so another Charlton lad who was mates with her sister would buy them. I think @Nolly might've known them an all???
    When you say Nolly might have known them, do you mean Keeley Hazell's attributes?

Ah, so you googled her eh ?
    ;-)
    Correct! Did I hear you say that Big Rob lives in France and has had a kidney transplant...?

I refer the 'onerable fella to the above answer.

• Options