Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Benitez

Comments

• Options
    Think it's time these Chelski "supporters" woke up and realise that Benitez didn't get rid or Mourhino, Di Matteo etc. This was done by the man, who to them, walks on water and therefore can do no wrong.
    Crap club and hate everything they stand for.
  • Options
    Carefree wherever you may be
    We are the famous CFC
    Please sit down, my wife can't see
    I've been coming since 2003
  • Options
    Riviera said:

Carefree wherever you may be
    We are the famous CFC
    Please sit down, my wife can't see
    I've been coming since 2003

Sorry, nicked this.
    Thank You.
    ;-)
  • Options
    Good on him.

Abramovich made his bed by sacking Mourinho. The Chelsea fans made theirs by behaving like spoilt children because of a few comments Benitez said to wind them up when he was the manager of another team about 5 years ago and he was trying to stoke up some fire for that club and play the PR game. They have to accept Abramovich owns runs bankrolls and is the club.

If you sell your soul you can't ask for a refund.
  • Options
    Went to a Chelsea game a few weeks ago and they level of hatred of Benitez is unreal. I can see what he means, they spent more of the game abusing and singing songs about him that they did actually supporting their side.
  • Options

If you sell your soul you can't ask for a refund.

Very profound and so true.

Great quote.
  • Options
    Would love it if Rafa came out today and said, "you know what? f*ck the compo, I don't want it, I resign. This club's got no class, I don't want to be here and I don't want your money." and just walked without a penny.

But he won't, because hardly anyone ever does. It'll be the usual pay off plus gagging clause and he'll just toddle off to whatever job comes next.
  • Options