Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Euro 2012 Betting Thread

Comments

• Options
    For all you betting men and ladies out there, I am a qualified accountant and actuary with a consuming interest in pure mathematics and number theory.

As I have had some time to spare of late I have developed a foolproof but easy to use predictive calculator using the current econimic downturns in upward looking trends cross referenced with national and international football results over a period of some 2000 years.

For a limited time only I am prepared to offer this tool to fellow Charlton Lifers at the special price of only £499.99. All you need to do is to send me a pm with your bank details and I will happily go to all the effort of removing the fee from your account with no input required of you. WHAT COULD BE FAIRER THAN THAT?

As a gesture of good faith I can also reveal that having applied this easy to use progarm to the question of tonights result I am confidently predicting that England will....

... either win lose or draw tonight against Sweden.

Glad to have helped if you are thinking about giving your hard earned to a bookie.
  • Options
    as if anyone is going to pm you there bank details
  • Options
    Oops just did :D

Anyway gonna risk putting £50 on a France & England double for £230 back. Risky but it's will hills money
  • Options
    as if anyone is going to pm you there bank details
    Really ? You think it might not work then?

New I'd get one. Thanks ORH ;)
  • Options
    Benzema to score first and France win 2-1 at 40/1
    cabaye to score anytime at 9/1
    France to beat Ukraine and England to draw with Sweden double 6/1
  • Options
    I've got 2 quid on Diarra to score first in the France game at 25/1 also got 2.50 (?) on England Sweden 2-2 at 14/1
  • Options
    Cabaye anytime!
  • Options
    Good lad Alex! How much you put on?
  • Options