Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.

A funny letter from a Grimsby fan to the club, something we can relate to!

Comments

• So things could actually be worse, we could support Grimsby.

Thing is though that could still be us in 12 months time, worrying thought eh !
  • Truely truely a master piece.
  • Brilliant, great find FOD.
  • Great stuff :)
  • "Yours Sincerely"

;-)
  • Love it. Very funny!
  • 'toss-baskets'

Classic.
  • He's not happy then.
  • This must be a fantastic forum all of the time. One of the subsequent comments says that this is the "post of the week". Can't wait for next week!
  • someone should put a reply as charlton version, i would but i am not good at writing letters would be quite funny though!
  • Sponsored links:

• one of the single funniest things I've ever read....brilliant post, could send similar to our lot after Sunday

(yes I've had a few at lunch)
  • edited November 2009
    Scroll down - and you'll see his reply to somebody's comment:

Quoted from grimsby pete
    "Poorjar you always sit on the fence,

Why don't you speak your mind ?
    "

Very good read mate.

And Poojar replies:

Fúck it - it's gone in the post. Taking into account the current state of the postal service the club should receive it shortly before we reach the Unibond Premier.

LMAO!!!
  • haha that was an entertaining read.

I watched them against Leeds last night and didnt think they played too badly!
  • [cite]Posted By: ValleyGary[/cite]haha that was an entertaining read.

Good turn out by their fans as well, they had the whole of one stand behind the goal.
  • edited November 2009
    [cite]Posted By: Friend Or Defoe[/cite]
    [cite]Posted By: ValleyGary[/cite]haha that was an entertaining read.

Good turn out by their fans as well, they had the whole of one stand behind the goal.

Watching Adrian Forbes for them upfront was hilarious. Someone explain the offside rule to the fella.