Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

We are going down....

edited December 2006 in General Charlton
...get used to it..

Comments

• Options
    paah...is that a royal 'we'...you're not a true charlton fan until you've experienced the joy of staving off relegation...enjoy the ride...bristol city at home, last game of the season...all on the pitch afterwards to celebrate...have there been better nights...
  • Options
    Who, Rangers?
  • Options
    No, Charlton...idiot boy....LTGTR, I've been supporting Charlton since 1974 so I've experienced a few relagations....
  • Options
    why have you got a rangers badge...that weird 2nd team stuff? are you scottish?
  • Options
    No, hes British. If you have ever been to an England game Mortimer you would have seen plenty of Rangers shirts, flags, pin badges
  • Options
    yeah that's always confused me why are there rangers fans following england and charlton?
  • Options
    don't think it is as much nowadays to be honest. it used to be majority Union Jacks at England games but now it is covered with St George's Crosses.

Thank God
  • Options
    WSS, been to a fair few England away games... Wales, Argentina in Geneva, Portugal in Germany, Macedonia, Croatia. Everytime seen a lot of Rangers flags, Red Hands, Rangers/Loyalist pin badges etc. Still a pretty big part of the away following.
  • Options
    and pretty sad, much like a lot of the England following..
  • Options
    absolute shit thread.
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    Palacehater, fair enough, i don't follow England in person i'm just going from what i see on TV.
  • Options
    I'll bring a box of kleenex for you lot at the last game of the season...
  • Options
    going to turn up for that one then?
  • Options
    If you're gonna be a wind up at least make it funny.
  • Options
    can you bring the kleenex b4 the last game, we'll be down end of march
  • Options