Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.

Just 2 minutes of your time...

edited November 2011 in General Charlton
Can you please do a 2 minute survey as part of my Geography GCSE coursework. It would really help. Its all multiple choice and very easy questions (only 10 of them)

Thanks a lot and Up the Addicks!!!

Comments

• Thanks! Really appreciate it!
  • Sorry Benson I did start it but it was all a bit too leading for me. Good luck with it though.
  • WSSWSS
    edited November 2011
    Done
  • Done.  Better than plenty of surveys I've seen from 'professionals' (I'm a market researcher), [including one published today with a headline "American teens keen on Apple'.  You don't say!]

Good luck with it

• Hydroelectric is electricity generate by running water eg. under a damn

Geothermal is pumping water down to hot patches underground then the water gets heated.

• Pity that you didn't include anywhere if you thought renewable energy was waste of money or ask peoples opinion on nuclear energy, is it good or bad, my thoughts are for whats its worth, wind energy total waste of money (coldest weather of winter is when high pressure site on top of us in winter, when this happens there's no wind) , tidal power not spending enough on research, unfortunately nuclear energy will eventual become the prime uk source of energy, as the power requirements can be turned up or down when required.
    Regards
    Kerry
  • Sponsored links:

• Could've done with an "I don't know" option for Q1 &2, and possibly an option to make additional comments, so people could explain their thinking.
  • Thanks Kerry but I was only limited to 10 questions! Would've gone onto that sort of stuff.

Thanks for the feedback guys!