Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.

Viewing the boys in red through the season

Right, I still havnt got my internet sorted (should be a couple of days) But when I do what are we looking at?

1. downloading, not sure where from or how it works...

2. streaming, aparently there's gonna be a bit about particularly with Setanta now doing CC

3. ?

So where do we download and whats this BT vision and is it only UK???

Comments

• UKNova. Keep at it, as they only register new accounts when old ones are made inactive. It's a relatively small, exclusive site, which is well worth the wait.
  • I'm new to UKNova, managed to register at the first attempt. Great for keeping up with UK telly but what football gets uploaded? Is it just the televised games?

Also for mascot88's interest, it's a torrent download site which means installing additional software and tweaking the ports on your computer. Somebody did it all for me so I haven't a clue what to do!
  • The Championship was available every weekend on UKNova last year. I have Setanta through ITVN here in Canada so will be tuning in for the Stoke game on the 18th.

No news from the club on Valley Vision - poor show I shelled out a years subscription in January & got up to May for my money - the site has been mothballed since then.

Any news Henry - will we be getting a refund?
  • Can someone tell me a bit more about Setanta. I feebly have stayed with Virgin Media, mainly cos im too lazy to sort it out which meant that I lost Sky One and Sky sports news. I got a letter today saying that they are going to give me 6 Sentanta channels instead at a charge of 1.50 more per season. which means 46 more prmiership games... quite good do you think? but do Setanta play more championship games or just strictly premier... it also says i get 60 scottish games... great!
  • [cite]Posted By: Curb_It[/cite]it also says i get 60 scottish games... great!

cool i love pub football!