Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.

Charlton Athletic Fan perception of club management questionnaire

Hello, My name is Callum I am in my final year of my Sports Business Management (BA hons) I have decided to focus on 'An Evaluation of Fan Perception of the Management of Charlton Athletic Football Club' for my dissertation project. Bellow is a link to a short questionnaire where you can offer your opinions on Club matters as a fan. Any questions involving anonymity or requests to view an information sheets for participation message me directly or contact via email at callum10turner@gmail.com 

Comments

• By management, do you mean owner and non-existent CEO or do you mean manager and coaching staff?
  • Needed a "boycotting" option for the wyestion about attending games.
  • Good choice of topic! 
  • I am attempting to look at the the club holistically, although the first team are a large aspect of the club they are a component of what makes up a club. I haven't made particular reference to our non-existent CEO as recommended by my dissertation supervisor as to avoid a complete character assassination, however I am focusing on decisions and changes that are made by the CEO in Professional football and one would assume our football club.  I do not make reference to the first team in a negative light at any point throughout my research as regardless of bias the job done by Lee Bowyer is statistically impressive. 
  • Done. Good luck with the dissertation.
  • Done.  For those interested only 10 questions...
  • stonemuse said:By management, do you mean owner and non-existent CEO or do you mean manager and coaching staff?
    Sorry I responded in the chat, not to your message. I am new to this forum 

• Sponsored links:

• I'll give this a go but i warn you i have had a couple of pints at lunch.
  • edited February 2019
    Are you OB? (Just checking, I've learnt the hard way)  :'(
    edited. Done