Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.

Game Of Thrones

Comments

• Its a great show. Im relatively new to watching it though.

Does anyone think the acting is a bit poor? Its a bit routine "emmerdale" like. Nothing special. Bar a few characters.

Love Khalisee. Even if i dont understand whats going on, its worth it just for her scenes.
  • Started it on Sunday night, up to episode 7. Will watch it for the sake of its ratings for the time being but for me it's not been amazing.
  • Started it on Sunday night, up to episode 7. Will watch it for the sake of its ratings for the time being but for me it's not been amazing.

Not trying to sound like a prick but there's absolutely no way you can judge after that few episodes. It gets better every season so keep watching.
  • Laddick01 said:

Started it on Sunday night, up to episode 7. Will watch it for the sake of its ratings for the time being but for me it's not been amazing.

Not trying to sound like a prick but there's absolutely no way you can judge after that few episodes. It gets better every season so keep watching.
    Yes I know, hence why I'm still watching.
  • edited July 2017
    2 consecutive episodes later and I've started episode 10, fair to say it's picked up a bit.
  • JiMMy 85 said:

I was vaguely interested in Thrones up until the end of the first season. At which point I realised it was brilliant. Rewatched season one, and THEN realised Jon Snow and Robb Stark were different people, which explained how Robb was getting to the wall and back so quickly.

I did the same, I then read the books pretty sharpish and then was able to understand who the fuck everyone was
  • 2 consecutive episodes later and I've started episode 10, fair to say it's picked up a bit.

Episode 9s, always a winner.
  • top analysis from alt shift x as always

• Sponsored links:

• WSS said:

Dazzler21 said:

WSS said: