Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.

Funny Names and Stuff Like That.....

Comments

• There used to be afrench guy where I worked called René Penis (the s being silent in French!).
    There was also a girl called Mystie Autumn Henna.

When I worked in the hotel business we had quite a lot of guests with 'interesting' names, including:

Mrs von Frankenstein
    Mr Fukushita
    The best was a german guest called Mrs Fickeisen (the literal translation in English is Mrs F*ckiron!)
  • We have a client called carey hunt
  • we had a client called ms. P. Nuss.
  • My cousin married a bloke called Wayne Kerr.
    There is an electronics company called Wayne Kerr

http://www.waynekerrtest.com/

• A guy a mate knew from years ago was called Domi Asani
  • I nearly forgot the best one! We have a chinese supermarket in here in Luxembourg called Man Goo! I haven't found the courage to buy anything there yet.
  • My doctor in Barnehurst is Dr Pyle
  • Recently found In Morrisons
  • Sponsored links:

• Recently found In Morrisons
    That's not the name, it's the after-effects...........................
  • I bough a drink in Malaysia called Kickapoo joy juice. It was, unsurprisingly, fruity
  • I went to school with a welsh lad called Dai Young.
  • know a girl called sara cara macnamara
  • Used to work with a Greek guy from Hackney named Hambous Bambous Charalambous
  • im sure theres an american politican called Randy Bumgardner...
  • I know a girl called Kellie Kelly and a bloke named Ewan McEwan.
  • A woman at my daughters daycare is called Pik-Mun.
    Nothing special there...but in Danish, it actually means cock mouth.
    Don't really want my parents to pick her up from daycare, when they visit us next time.

'Hi, I'm cock mouth. Let me get your granddaughter for you'.
  • When i got married at row hill grange health spa in hextable the events manager on the day was called Wayne Kerr.