Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.

CARD: Duchatelet under Embassy spotlight

Comments

• Fumbluff said:
    3blokes said:
    I have just joined The People’s Front of Charlton, but I am a bit concerned that perhaps I should have joined The Charltonian People’s Front? Only I know one group are soft terrorists, and the others are medium soft/ teeny bit mental but I’m new to terrorism and I just want to make sure I join the right group. Should I start off soft and work my way up?
    Any help/ advice, fellow freedom fighters, would be much appreciated.
    Mad Dog of Maidstone.
    Everybody starts out soft...

and some stay that way. I witnessed it in Line of Duty on Sunday.
  • I spoke to one of the CARD leaders just now.

I kid, you not, he is in the middle East, a place he visits on a regular basis.  It is all making sense now.
    I was aware of this as I think he may have been in Scotland earlier as he said something about the River Clyde.
  • Getting my balaclava ready for my next Belgium trip.
  • WSA said:

Rallying the troops.

Borrowing that pic for twitter @WSA
  • WSA said:

Rallying the troops.

You need to put shades and a beret on it.
  • Addickted said:
    I spoke to one of the CARD leaders just now.

I kid, you not, he is in the middle East, a place he visits on a regular basis.  It is all making sense now.
    I was aware of this as I think he may have been in Scotland earlier as he said something about the River Clyde.
    Has also received military training.  Should be on a watch list.
  • Addickted said:
    I spoke to one of the CARD leaders just now.

Has also received military training.  Should be on a watch list.
    Virtual Signaller
  • Sponsored links:

• Could we sue him for slander?
    Doesn't slander have to be believable? 
  • Addickted said:
    WSA said:

Rallying the troops.

You need to put shades and a beret on it.

In disguise (huh).
  • No press agencies picked up kn this yet?.