Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Shrewsbury (A) ticket sales.

Comments

• Options
    Managed to buy 5 for the North Upper, had to ring them twice as they allocated for the North Lower when I clearly asked for North Upper!
  • Options
    edited May 2018
    redman said:

Actually golfaddick has made me think. If I turn up with 3 season ticket books for my family can I get 3 tickets or will they say I can only have 2 and the other people need to be there in person.

Someone I know at the club said you can get theirs as well, as long as you know their CON/CRN numbers & first line of address.
    He told me he confirmed this with the ticket office.
  • Options
    Sold out.

Not really, I have no knowledge of how ticket sales are progressing.
  • Options
    well I'm not going. so who's starting the thread on pubs to watch the game in? Paulie?
  • Options

sorry cant find them on the os what is the windows for away tickets?

One and three.
  • Options
    Can people stop f@cking about with how many weve sold and theyve bought 14 off 1 season ticket
  • Options

Have ST and Valley gold so went online at Sidcup library at 10am cos my very old desktop cannot allow me to buy cafc tickets.
    Everything went super quick, credit card details accepted by my bank.
    Then .....nothing. No ref number, no e-mail confirmation.
    So got down to the valley ticket office at 3pm- they have NO RECORD of my purchase.
    So now i'm thinking- have i been scammed?

I should say i had earlier checked my bank credit card- sure enough my £35 has been debited.

The ticket operator thought it very likely " it will be ok and we can reimburse you "
    Hmm - only if cafc took my funds.
    So had no choice but pay again and finally collected my 2 tickets.

Cafc what a car crash
    . I acknowledge being of the older less techno generation.