Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

Kashi

Comments

• Options
    I hope he stays - he seems settled and a good member of the team. Mrs Kashi is there with the 2 kids at every Saturday home game. Gives the impression that they are settled and with 2 young kids that probably over-rides moving for money alone.
  • Options
    cafc-west said:

I hope he stays - he seems settled and a good member of the team. Mrs Kashi is there with the 2 kids at every Saturday home game. Gives the impression that they are settled and with 2 young kids that probably over-rides moving for money alone.

I really hope so, his kids are adorable. I can't imagine raising two little kids, let alone in a foreign country where I'm still learning the language.

He did a little interview with the official site. My favorite part:
    On his tendency to slap a teammates head after they score

I don’t think about slapping. I’m just happy when we score. It’s just like this.

https://www.cafc.co.uk/news/view/59b670b782ec4/four-things-from-our-post-match-talk-with-ahmed-kashi
  • Options
    Only if he extends that index finger...
  • Sponsored links:

• Options
    Just been relegated from Ligue 1
  • Options
    sam3110 said:

Just been relegated from Ligue 1

L2 in France is probably his level
  • Options
    who ??
  • Options
    edited July 2018
    Scoham said:
    For a horrible moment I thought he'd signed for Millwall.
  • Options

in three seasons he played 45 games for CAFC .. he was injured for one entire season when presumably he was on full wages. As soon as it comes to contract renewal time, rather than give back a little in acknowledgement of his good treatment, he takes advantage of the rules and walks away .. he was decent for a few games but overall …

Fuck him

We don't even know if he was offered a deal.
  • Options