Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

The 'fans' behind the goal vs Welling

Comments

• Options

Not to mention the guy who picked up our GoPro camera from inside the goal and tried shoving it in his bag. Luckily our camerman apprehended him.
    Embarassed by a lot of what went on today.

As a professional I understand why you don't post criticism of the idiots running our club, on this site but you're pretty quick to jump on, as a fan, to criticise

Olly is only doing what a number of other fans have done surely.
  • Options

Not to mention the guy who picked up our GoPro camera from inside the goal and tried shoving it in his bag. Luckily our camerman apprehended him.

As a professional I understand why you don't post criticism of the idiots running our club, on this site but you're pretty quick to jump on, as a fan, to criticise

Agreed. But it's also balanced out by them freely sharing their thoughts on the regime. Unless, of course, he thinks Roland is a good thing.
  • Options

Agreed. But it's also balanced out by them freely sharing their thoughts on the regime. Unless, of course, he thinks Roland is a good thing.
    If Olly is one of the 'them' in question, then it does not matter one jot what he thinks of Roland. You can't and don't criticise your own employers on a public forum if you want to remain employed by them.
  • Options

Which you yourself said wouldn't be professional.

Olly was on CL long before he worked for the club or Roland owned it.
  • Options
    thenewbie said:

If Olly is one of the 'them' in question, then it does not matter one jot what he thinks of Roland. You can't and don't criticise your own employers on a public forum if you want to remain employed by them.