Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

I'm A Celebrity 2012

Comments

• Options
    michelle keegan ... ridiculous body
  • Options
    she is 'UNBELIEVABLE JEFF' as the saying goes
  • Options
    I'm sure that bloke from the Wanted doesn't struggle to pull a bird but he must surely look at her and think why on earth did i cheat on her
  • Options
    I'm no expert on I'm a Celebrity but Mylene Klass is going to take some beating for best shower scene!
  • Options
    Rizzo said:

I'm no expert on I'm a Celebrity but Mylene Klass is going to take some beating for best shower scene!

Waterfall.
  • Options
    I don't mind the fact that a serving MP is in the show, it means there's one less in Parliament fuckin the Country up!
  • Options
    BIG_ROB said:

Rizzo said:

Waterfall.
    I did say I was no expert...

• Options
    BIG_ROB said:

I don't mind the fact that a serving MP is in the show, it means there's one less in Parliament fuckin the Country up!

Says our man in France ;)
  • Options

BIG_ROB said:

Still got property in the UK and have been robbed of enough tax to have an opinion on British politics.....
  • Options
    BIG_ROB said:

BIG_ROB said:

Still got property in the UK and have been robbed of enough tax to have an opinion on British politics.....
    ....... only kidding mate, you know I'm envious.

Anyway, Helen Flanagan. How frickin' fit is her rack?
  • Sponsored links:

• Options

BIG_ROB said:

Anyway, you're up north, wtf it gotta do with you what happens in Westminster?

; )
  • Options
    Touché! But you're right, successive governments have ignored the north unless there are working class jobs and communities to destroy.

Anyhoo, let's return to the jungle. . . . .
  • Options
    I'm not Ant and Dec's biggest fan but they are really funny on this.

Laura Whitmore on '.... get me out of here now' is a craicing looking girl and the programme (and her) are pretty funny too.