Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.

The Takeover - What's your best guess as to who is it's gonna be?

Comments

• edited December 2010
    [cite]Posted By: Arry Addick[/cite]I just can't see RM letting Dennis Wise get involved in our club.

i hope you are right , dont think it would go down well with most fans including myself.
  • Hi Guys

A day off work so I have been following the comments

I work in banking and i am not surprised that DD is taking so long.

Am I the only one on her that thinks the longer DD goes on the better.

If I am right I would have throught that they would have looked at the problematic areas first and called it off at an early stage.

Anyway my guess for the new owners are American.
  • edited December 2010
    [cite]Posted By: seth plum[/cite]Pete-in-China.JPG

It is this man...nailed on FACT!
    "Whenever I see a man with a beard, moustache, not much hair, missing teeth, and glasses, I think, 'There's a man who has taken every precaution to avoid people doodling on photographs of him".
    No thoughts at all about takeover though.
  • Sooty & Sweep for me.
    Dig up Harry Corbett.
    Harvey and Floyd can take a long one..harsh I know but time for the puppets to take over.
  • [cite]Posted By: seth plum[/cite]Pete-in-China.JPG

It is this man...nailed on FACT!

where the feck did MCS get the money to take us over
  • edited December 2010
    it's the Nigerians.
    the delay is something to do with a western union bank transfer.

to dickieboy@cafc.co.uk
    COMPLIMENTS OF THE SEASON

Good Day!