Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.
Options

No Parky out threads!?

edited October 2010 in General Charlton
Come on, where are all those who wanted PP's head on a stick just 10days ago?

Comments

• Options
    they will be back when we lose again!! but i still back him
  • Options
    Perleeeease do we have to do this again!!!!!!!!!!! I am a pro Parkie but these threads just extends non sensical arguments. From the pro parkie perspective why can't we just let his positives and the teams positives speak for them selves.

Failing that can't admin just sink this and any more debate go on existing threads!!!!!
  • Options
    Lets all give him a great big cuddle.
  • Options
    he needs a song for sure.

i wanted him out big time 2 weeks ago i admit, i still think he is tactically inept but i think he has purchased some good players. can he manage them is the question? if not and his time comes then make him chief scout defo

while he's winning im happy though
  • Options
    edited October 2010
    here i am nothing changed for me couldnt give two hoots if he left right now infact i think i would dance around the ground for days on end.

hats off to him he has got it right 2 games in a row,me i still blame the players for conceeding 3 last week,

i still think he is cack if we dont go up you will all agree
  • Options
    edited October 2010
  • Options
    edited October 2010