Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.

SHELVEY TO WEST HAM

edited January 2009 in Fun, Jokes & Captions
Fact!!!!!!!!!!!! I went today Konchesky's goal was a proper strike Good game really entertaining. Sorry about the the title of this thread lol

Comments

• SIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNNNNKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!
  • you w**ker LOL
  • Shall we make this a sticky - that way we can save time later ;-)
  • Ha ha sorry mate couldn't resist. Not with all this crap about him going i just thought i'd add to it lol
  • I have been dreading that heading for about 10 months.

You absolute **** Al !!
  • Ha ha sorry AFKA you must admit its a tiny bit funny
  • Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. I hope jj didn't put you up to that Uncle.:)
  • Sadly all my own work Bexley lol
  • You git. I never realised what a wicked sense of humour you had. lol (with relief)
  • Sponsored links:

• 'Ha ha sorry mate couldn't resist. Not with all this crap about him going i just thought i'd add to it lol '

JonJo may want to stay at Charlton but say if a bid comes in for him for 2 million I would bet my mortgage the board would take it.
  • Well he's got no power on what the board want to do with him. I'm afraid if they want t get rid of him they will. I just hope they see further than the £ notes if a bid did come in
  • He's got to stay till the end of the season at least. Cos i'm on the coach to derby
  • Sorry Unc Billy Bonds went to your rabble when he was no real age. Lee Bowyer went to Leeds for what was then a record for a teenager. If someone comes in with £2 mill JJ is on his way.
  • I didn't disagree i was saying that would be the boards choice. By the way What a player Billy was a proper legend