Attention: Please take a moment to consider our terms and conditions before posting.

frank maloney

cant stop having pops at us in the slp,this coming from a dwarf with no boxing pedigree and a brother who drew a fight with one of britains worst fighters ever,harmless little man.

Comments

• Millwall mug

(Frank Maloney not you Nolly :-) )
  • edited January 2009
    loves to go on about him being a boxing family,yes a crap boxing family.harmless little man if ever there was one.
  • He wasn't a bad amateur boxer but one horrid little tight arse,
    I was a black cab driver and I picked him up once and took him from London bridge to his office in the East end somewhere and not only did he hold his hand out for his twenty pence change he even had the balls to ask for a discount, I just looked at him and smiled and shut the window......
  • He recently bought Ye Old Staion Master pub...(just outside Chislehurst Station near the caves)...turned it into a gastro pub and called it The Bickley.
    Often see his Aston Martin DB9 parked outside as I drive past..................................notice I said drive past!!
  • yonks back im sure he had the Crayford Arms
  • Know him well through work, very, very, very, very tight, and thats his own staff who say that.
  • He lives in Lwr Camden chislehurst.
  • one of his guys once told me he argued for 30 minutes with a DHL driver over 70p excess on a delivery.
  • OK if he did not want to give a tip up to him but asking for a discount and at the time he was manager of Lennox Lewis so I'm sure he was earning more money than me.
  • never done much in ams,useless boxing family.
  • Sponsored links:

• Black cab driver in 'bitter & twisted cos he couldn't keep the change' shocker...now there's one you don't hear very often :-0
  • didn't realise he was Millwall. Didn't someone try to shoot him once...pity they missed